APPG for Armenia stand up for peace

July 25, 2020

On 23rd July, Tim Loughton MP, Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Armenia, wrote a letter to the Foreign Secretary Dominic Raab calling on the UK to take action against Azerbaijan’s aggression. His letter was signed by the officers of the APPG: Baroness Caroline Cox and the MPs Andrew Rosindell, Feryal Clark, James Gray MP Mark Pritchard.

You can read their letter below:

For Immediate Release
Media Contact: Annette Moskofian- ANC UK Chairperson
Email / Tel: +44(0)7914646712
Armenian National Committee of UK
7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR
Ph: +44(0)7914646712 |